Thursday, August 27, 2009

CTMH New Product Sneak Peek Blog Hop Participants

Today is our CTMH New Product Blog Hop for the Fall/Winter 2009 Idea Book.

If you should get lost somewhere along the way, or find a missing link - feel free to refer back to this complete list of participants at any time!

Erin Herring
Terrie Dodd
Leisa Hubley
Karen Norman
Sherry Thompson
Adeline Brill
Brae Montgomery
Wendy Kessler
Dawn Heuft
Carla Ironside
Dawn Ross
Julie Banzon
Jody Gustafson
Helen Onulak
Sheila Bennett
Haley Dyer
Lisa Stenz
Jena DeVries
Jen Patrick
Amy Schultz
Lori Scott
Tresa Black
Jennifer Kraynak
Sharesa Larsen
Amy Edwards
Emma Hubert
Antoinette Herrin

Enjoy the Hop!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting my blog & for taking the time to leave a comment! I truly appreciate hearing from you!!


Blog Widget by LinkWithin